Randy Christian is your Personal CFO. He will work to coordinate all your financial issues so you can live your life. I work where you live- I take the time to really know my clients not just on paper- but in person. Over the last 30+ years, having worked with people from all walks of life, I am skilled at handling the most common questions and concerns, but I find my greatest help is with Baby Bomers and Seniors (ages 50 to 70+) with the concerns of Asset Protection and Retirement Income. Life expectancies now extend 17 to 26 years beyond age 65 for most and with medical developments forthcoming,we might find that number growing to 30+ years. This longevitiy is redefining “retirement”. My approach of spending quality time getting to know the client and their concerns and particular situation, my long range vision and vast experience can help guide the forward thinking client successfully through next stage of life.

Specialties: I know investments management, life insurance, long term care protection and retirement planning strategies very well. I specialize in assisting Baby Boomers and Seniors in dealing with their concerns, making recommendations specific to his/her needs.
I provide a wholeistic approach to Boomers. Life planning is the reason for the financial issues. Video produced by www.elitehhcs.com and http://www.elitehomecareservices.org/

To Contact Randy Christian Visit: Linkedin Page
For More Information:  Youtube Channel

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Leave a comment